South Dakota EMS Association

To strengthen patient care in South Dakota through advocacy, education, and representation of EMS providers.

Login

Log in
District I

Brookings

Clark 

Codington

Deuel

Grant

Hamlin

Kingsbury

Lake

Miner

Moody


President

Sheila Monnier

sheila.monnier@gmail.com

605.690.9459

Brandt, SD


 Contact


Vice President

Joe Dension

qaqiwdrd@outlook.com

605.881.3028



 Contact


Secretary

Joni Kanable

outlawjk13@gmail.com

605.949.0319

Clear Lake, SD


 Contact


Treasurer

Katherine Faber

fabkat@alliancecom.net

605.777.4468

 Carthage, SD


 Contact


Co Training Officer

Tate Hayford

t.hayford@outlook.com

605.210.2259



 Contact



 Co Training Officer

Kaci Bechen

rkbechen31@gmail.com

605.520.0720

Carthage, SD


 Contact


Political Committee

Cody Doren

codydoren@yahoo.com

605.203.1321

Arlington, SD

 

 Contact

District II

Clay

Lincoln

McCook

Minnehaha

Turner

Union


President

Amy Roseland

aldrose02@yahoo.com

605-261-4829


 Contact



Vice President

Gary Lembke

firefighter22@alliancecom.net

605-366-5817


 Contact








Secretary

Erin Boggs

princesserin.m@gmail.com

605-280-2947


 Contact


Treasurer

Gail Nelson

gail@kurtisnelson.com

605.529.5205

 Baltic, SD


 Contact



Training Officer

Kurtis Nelson

kurtis@kurtisnelson.com

605.529.5205

Baltic, SD


 Contact


District III

Aurora

Bon Homme

Bruel

Charles Mix

Davison

Douglas

Gregory

Hanson

Hutchinson

Jerauld

Sanborn

Yankton


President 

Nicole Neugebauer

nicole62172@gmail.com

605.661.2246

 Armour, SD


 Contact


Vice President

Michelle Holzbauer

michelle.holzbauer@avera.org

605.680.1372

 Platte, SD


 Contact



Secretary

Amy Bultsma

bultsma6@gmail.com

605.680.5615

 Plankinton, SD


 Contact



Treasurer

Diana Spinar

dianaspinar@gmail.com

605.999.4258

 Plankinton, SD


 Contact



Training Officer

Brian Baldwin

smoking_door@yahoo.com

605.770.7840

 Mitchell, SD


 Contact


District IV

Beadle

Brown

Day

Edmunds

Faulk

Hand

Marshall

McPherson

Roberts

Spink


President

Wayne Ames

wayne.ames@live.com

605.204.0583

Miller, SD


 Contact



Vice President

Chad Madsen

ambulance@daycounty.org

605.252.0522

 Aberdeen, SD


 Contact



Secretary

Chuck Bell

cbellmedic@yahoo.com

380.2809

 Aberdeen, SD


 Contact



Treasurer

Jackie Rau

jackierau@hotmail.com

605.439.3246

 Leola, SD


 Contact



Training Officer

Position open

email Wayne or Jackie

if interested


Political Committee

Chuck Bell

cbellmedic@yahoo.com

605.380.2809

 Aberdeen, SD


 Contact


District V

Buffalo

Haakon

Hughes

Hyde

Jones

Lyman

Mellette

Stanley

Sully

Todd

Tripp


President

Edna Dale

tumble4ya_575@yahoo.com

605.843.2159

Midland, SD


 Contact



Vice President

Kevin Heath

kheath2820@gmail.com

605.280.7639

 Onida, SD


 Contact



Secretary

Kim Kochersberger

kimberlyfoley@hotmail.com

605.515.3547

Philip, SD


 Contact



Treasurer

Kim Nagel

knagel@goldenwest.net

605.208.0032

Winner, SD


 Contact



Training Officer

Zane Hamiel

zhamiel@hotmail.com

605.208.6382

 Winner, SD


 Contact



Political Commitee

Scott Larson

slarson@venturcomm.net

605.852.2588

 Highmore, SD


 Contact


District VI

Bennett

Butte

Custer

Fall River

Harding

Jackson

Lawrence

Meade

Oglala Lakota

Pennington


President

Elizabeth Verhey

elizabethv@spearfishambulance.com

605.641.1959

 Spearfish, SD


 Contact



Vice President

Ruth Airheart

ruth.airheart@gmail.com

605.517.0313

 Custer, SD


 Contact



Secretary

Hapsie Nutley

hapsie.nutley@gmail.com

605.517.0530

 Custer, SD


 Contact



Treasurer

Steven Klock

sdemsa.district6@gmail.com

605.721.8807

 Rapid City, SD


 Contact



Training Officer

Margaret Farrell

mmfarrell@gwtc.net

605.673.1376

 Custer, SD


 Contact



EMSC Representative

Shawn Fischer

shawnpeterson99@hotmail.com

605.499.8852

Sturgis, SD


 Contact


District VII

Campbell

Corson

Dewey

Perkins

Potter

Walworth

Ziebach


President

Ashia Starks

ashiamarie2012@gmail.com

605.220.3006

Selby, SD


 Contact



Vice President

Aubriauna Diaz

aubriana10@gmail.com

605.850.8016

 Mound City, SD


 Contact



Secretary

Chuck Hanson

chanson35@gmail.com

605.865.3654

 Selby, SD


 Contact



Treasurer

Cassie Zuber

casalin6@gmail.com

605.380.8214

 Gettysburg, SD


 Contact



Training Officer

Jennifer Kaiser

jlk_815@hotmail.com

605.281.0498

Hoven, SD

 Contact



Training Officer

Kellie Hearnen

kellie.hearnen@hotmail.com

605.377.3073

Mobridge, SD

 Contact


To strengthen patient care in South Dakota through advocacy, education, and representation of the EMS provider. 

Contact Us                            President@sdemsa.org

Treasurer@sdemsa.org

sdemsa.org/emtthoughts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software